Hello all. Does anyone on here us the same day courier network?

Share ideas, best practices, ask questions. No ads here.
Jenno18

Post by Jenno18 »

Phillesh

Re: Hello all. Does anyone on here us the same day courier network?

Post by Phillesh »

I got a free 1 month’s subscription, nothing really in my area so wasn’t worth going beyond that. Worth a try if your near major distribution areas
Iannen

Post by Iannen »

Nope is sh*t, waste of time because no jobs .basically after they fulfil their vans/lorries extra jobs is posted on platform. So, no thanks
GGayferJr

Post by GGayferJr »

Tbh, I subscribe on the chances I’ll get a job. I’ve had 1 job from a supplier who’s since added me to their system so I automatically get notifications about jobs in my area from them before they’ve even posted it on SDCN.
Jenno18

Post by Jenno18 »

GGayferJr wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 12:27 pm Tbh, I subscribe on the chances I’ll get a job. I’ve had 1 job from a supplier who’s since added me to their system so I automatically get notifications about jobs in my area from them before they’ve even posted it on SDCN.
how do you get paid from the job
Does SDCN pay you or do I have to send my own invoice?
GGayferJr

Post by GGayferJr »

Jenno18 wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 12:28 pm
GGayferJr wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 12:27 pm Tbh, I subscribe on the chances I’ll get a job. I’ve had 1 job from a supplier who’s since added me to their system so I automatically get notifications about jobs in my area from them before they’ve even posted it on SDCN.
invoice mate. And they terms the poster set.
I always add in my note box, same day payment terms of high value, or if not much I’ll give 7 days. I ain’t waiting 30/45 days for some of these payments terms set by companies. That’s how small businesses fold
Jenno18

Post by Jenno18 »

GGayferJr wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 12:28 pm